Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Review tour for "Ride Hard" by Laura Kaye

Ride Hard - Review Tour banner

From New York Times Bestselling author Laura Kaye, comes the first steamy standalone in her Raven Riders Series, RIDE HARD! A sexy romantic suspense, you might’ve first met the Ravens in the Hard Ink world, but this series about a different kind of a motorcycle club with a protective mission stands on its own and is even sexier, edgier, and grittier! The Raven Riders Series takes you on a new adventure and kicks it into overdrive!

RIDE HARD - cover

Brotherhood. Club. Family.

They live and ride by their own rules.

These are the Raven Riders…

Raven Riders Motorcycle Club President Dare Kenyon rides hard and values loyalty above all else. He’ll do anything to protect the brotherhood of bikers—the only family he’s got—as well as those who can’t defend themselves. So when mistrustful Haven Randall lands on the club’s doorstep scared that she’s being hunted, Dare takes her in, swears to keep her safe, and pushes to learn the secrets overshadowing her pretty smile.

Haven fled from years of abuse at the hands of her criminal father and is suspicious of any man’s promises, including those of the darkly sexy and overwhelmingly intense Ravens’ leader. But as the powerful attraction between them flares to life, Dare pushes her boundaries and tempts her to want things she never thought she could.

The past never dies without a fight, but Dare Kenyon’s never backed down before…

Order on Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Add to your Goodreads

Raven Riders - Series banner

And don’t miss all the books in the Raven Riders Series!

HARD AS STEEL now available
RIDE HARD now available
RIDE ROUGH coming April 25th, 2017
RIDE WILD coming October 31st, 2017

I absolutely love and adore Laura Kaye’s books. I became a fan/reader of her work when I signed up to review the first book in the “Hard Ink Series” and I never looked back. I get so excited every time I see that she’s coming out with something new, I couldn’t wait to see what she had in store for us when she decided to write a spin off series for the Ravens. I was not disappointed with Dare and Haven’s story, Laura delivered on hell of a story. It was one fantastic sexy, suspenseful, awesome thrill ride. Once the book got to the climatic part your heart will spike a little because it is so action packed. We have two individuals who have different things that they’re battling, Dare has his demons from his past that keeps him awake at night and Haven has her skeleton that she wish she could just keep in her closet, but when they have a chance encounter they have no other choice but to show them. What these two don’t understand is that they need each other to grow and that’s exactly what we get to see happen before our eyes. It’s crazy that I was never a fan of MC books, reason being is, when I was first introduced to them some authors make them sound like I’m watching a episode of SOA. Laura did not do that, she came up with her own style of writing her MC story and it was very beautifully written. Then we have the sex scenes, holy hot as ninety fire sides, oh that Dare is a naughty, naughty man, I love every single naughty minute of him. I cannot wait to read the next book in the series, “Ride Rough.”

RIDE ROUGH - Preorder graphic

Get a Bonus Short Story for Pre-Ordering Ride Rough, Coming 4/25/17!

RIDE ROUGH - Preorder FountainBooks

Order a signed Ride Rough through the Virtual Signing!

Laura Kaye - author pic
About Laura Kaye:

Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of thirty books in contemporary and erotic romance and romantic suspense, including the Hard Ink, Raven Riders, and Blasphemy series. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. She lives in Maryland with her husband and two daughters, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.


1 comment: