Thursday, April 24, 2014

Blog tour stop for "Deep Surrendering: Episode 2" by Chelsea M. Cameron

Deep Surrendering (Episode 2) by Chelsea M. Cameron
April 2014
When Fin ran out on Marisol, leaving her naked on her couch, she swore she was done with him. There was no way she would forgive him, let alone see him again. But fate, or something else, had different ideas, and she ran into him again the very next day.

Instead of hating his guts and wanting him to die, Marisol finds that’s she’s still attracted to Fin. She just can’t get him out of her system. Maybe if they had one night together? Just one night and she could get over him. But will that be enough?

~Buy links~
Barnes & Noble:

Barnes & Noble:

 Deep Surrendering Episode 2 picks right up where it left off with Finn and Marisol. This time around we get a little bit more insight on why Finn’s the way he is and he opens up a little bit to Marisol. Then we get to see them finally have the steamy hot sex that Finn never gave Marisol in the first place. I really love what Chelsea gives us with her characters, you always fall in love with them. This is one novella that I will keep reading because it keeps me intrigued and will have you feeling the same way too. Great writing by an excellent author can’t wait to read more from her.

 ~About Author~
Chelsea M. Cameron is a YA/NA New York Times/USA Today Best Selling author from Maine. Lover of things random and ridiculous, Jane Austen/Charlotte and Emily Bronte Fangirl, red velvet cake enthusiast, obsessive tea drinker, vegetarian, former cheerleader and world's worst video gamer. When not writing, she enjoys watching infomercials, singing in the car and tweeting (this one time, she was tweeted by Neil Gaiman). She has a degree in journalism from the University of Maine, Orono that she promptly abandoned to write about the people in her own head. More often than not, these people turn out to be just as weird as she is.

Her New Adult Contemporary Romance titles include My Favorite Mistake, which has been bought by Harlequin along with a sequel, Deeper We Fall and Faster We Burn (April 20, 2013)

Her Young Adult books include Nocturnal, Nightmare and Neither, the first three books in The Noctalis Chronicles. The fourth and final book, Neverend will be out in 2013. Whisper, the first in The Whisper Trilogy is also available, with the second book in the series, Silence and the final book, LIsten coming out in 2014.
~Social links~


No comments:

Post a Comment